LEXUS OF CERRITOS
 Service: (562) 263-7857  Parts: (562) 263-7857  Main: (562) 263-7857 

Meet Our Staff

 

Jake Kahen
General Manager
Phone: 562-865-7447
kahensohayeghj@autonation.com
Gary Benner
Parts & Service Director
Phone: 562-865-7447 ext. 1032
Bennerg1@autonation.com
Jeanie Williams
Guest Relations Manager
Phone: 562-865-7447 ext. 1047
williamsj1@autonation.com
Kevin Robinson
Kevin Robinson
Parts Manager
Phone: 562-865-7447 ext. 1025
robinsonk1@autonation.com
   
     
     
Bashir Kabbani
Sales Manager
Phone: 562-865-7447 ext. 1041
kabbanib@autonation.com
Matthew Stein
Sales Manager
Phone: 562-865-7447 ext. 1044
steinm@autonation.com
Walid Sarsak
Sales Manager
Phone: 562-865-7447 ext. 1022
sarsakw@autonation.com
Ramon Chavez
Pre-Owned Reconditioning Manager
Spanish Speaking
Phone: 562-865-7447 ext. 1018
Chavezr2@autonation.com
Bianca White
Sales Manager
Phone: 562-865-7447 ext. 1048
whiteb3@autonation.com
 
Lennie Mojica
Finance Director
Phone: 562-865-7447 ext. 1037
mojical@autonation.com
Chris Mazzio
Finance Manager
Phone: 562-865-7447 ext. 1022
MazzioC@autonation.com
Jason Hiraiwa
Finance Manager
Phone: 562-865-7447 ext. 1026
hiraiwah@autonation.com
Javier Suguimizo
Finance Manager
Phone: 562-865-7447
suguimizoj@autonation.com
Aref Abaji
Finance Manager
Phone: 562-865-7447
abajia@autonation.com
Brian Jasir
Finance Manager

Aref Abaji
Sales Consultant
Arabic Speaking
abajia@autonation.com
   
Ahmed Shawkat
Sales Consultant
shawkata@autonation.com
Cleo Williams
Sales Consultant
Williamsc5@autonation.com
Ayman Haddad
Sales Consultant
haddada@autonation.com
Maher Chammae
Sales Consultant
chammaem@autonation.com
Nader Droubi
Sales Consultant
droubin@autonation.com
Richard Rodriguez
Sales Consultant
Phone: 562-865-7447
RodriguezR222@autonation.com
Sam Alshwiki
Sales Consultant
Phone: 562-865-7447
AlshwikiS@autonation.com
Janet Ceballos
Sales Consultant
Phone: 562-865-7447
CeballosJ1@autonation.com
Aj Nelson
Sales Consultant
Phone: 562-865-7447
NelsonA@autonation.com
Rocky Said-Taleb
Sales Consultant
Phone: 562-865-7447
SaidiTalebS@autonation.com
Shanri Sunshine Lewis
Sales Consultant
Phone: 562-865-7447
LewisS1@autonation.com
Charles Flores
Sales Consultant
Phone: 562-865-7447
FloresC2@autonation.com
Maher Obagi
Sales Consultant
Phone: 562-865-7447
ObagiM@autonation.com
Mossy Kashanizadeh
Sales Consultant
Phone: 562-865-7447
KashanizadehS1@autonation.com
Shah Nakhjavani
Sales Consultant
Phone: 562-865-7447
Jeff Pack
Sales Consultant
Phone: 562-865-7447
Swa Hardy
Sales Consultant
Phone: 562-865-7447
HardyS@autonation.com
Paul Madrazo III
Sales Consultant
Phone: 562-865-7447
MadrazoP@autonation.com
David Ogunnubi
Sales Consultant
Phone: 562-865-7447
OgunnubiD@autonation.com
Alex Morales
Sales Consultant
Phone: 562-865-7447
MoralesA2@autonation.com
Mohammad Bigdeli
Sales Consultant
Phone: 562-865-7447
BigdeliM@autonation.com
Kevin Fenn
Sales Consultant
Phone: 562-865-7447
FennK@autonation.com
Martha Montes
Sales Consultant
Phone: 562-865-7447
MontesM1@autonation.com
Mike Bigdeli
Sales Consultant
Phone: 562-865-7447
BigdeliM@autonation.com
Lisa Jackson
Delivery Specialist
Phone: 562-865-7447 ext. 1008
JacksonE2@autonation.com
Clarissa Vargas
Delivery Specialist
Phone: 562-865-7447 ex.t 1008 VargasC1@autonation.com
Byron Boyken
Internet Sales Consultant
boykenb@autonation.com
Jorge Garnica
Internet Sales Consultant
garnicaj@autonation.com
Patty Takahashi
Internet Sales Consultant
takahaship@autonation.com
Wes David
Internet Sales Consultant
davidw@autonation.com
Peter Agnew
Internet Sales Consultant
agnewp@autonation.com
Al Alcantara
Internet Sales Consultant
alcantaraa@autonation.com
Byron Boyken
Internet Sales Consultant
boykenb@autonation.com
Adimika Rachell
Internet Sales Consultant
rachella@autonation.com
Mitch Merten
Internet Sales Consultant
meretenm@autonation.com
Brian Smith
Internet Sales Consultant
Desmond Thompson
Fleet Manager
Phone: 562-865-7447 ext. 1014
thompsond2@autonation.com
Moon Kim
Korean Fleet Manager
Phone: 562-865-7447 ext. 1014
Kimm2@autonation.com
John Kim
Korean Fleet
Phone: 562-865-7447 ext. 1123
Jay Kim
Korean Fleet
Phone: 562-865-7447 ext. 1116
Alan Almog
High Line Fleet
562-865-7447 ext. 1121
Ofir Almog
High Line Fleet
562-865-7447 ext. 1111
AlmogO@autonation.com
 
Brian Kim
Assistant Service Manager
Korean Speaking
Phone: 562-865-7447 ext. 1036
Fax: 562-677-7554
kimb@autonation.com
Debbie Cambonga
Assistant Service Manager
Phone: 562-865-7447 ext. 1040
Fax: 562-677-7554
CambongaD@autonation.com
 
Dorothy Lunney
Assistant Service Manager
Phone: 562-865-7447 ext. 1103
Fax: 562-677-7554
lunneyd@autonation.com
Jamie Lee
Assistant Service Manager
Korean Speaking
Phone: 562-865-7447 ext. 1045
Fax: 562-677-7554
leej2@autonation.com
Macario Lara
Assistant Service Manager
Spanish Speaking
Phone: 562-865-7447 ext. 1112
Fax: 562-677-7554
laram1@autonation.com
Sarah Ventresca
Assistant Service Manager
Spanish Speaking
Phone: 562-865-7447 ext. 1034
Fax: 562-677-7554
ventrescas@autonation.com
Sonia Mendoza
Assistant Service Manager
Spanish Speaking
Phone: 562-865-7447 ext. 1033
Fax: 562-677-7554
mendozas@autonation.com
Jimmy Chuong
Assistant Service Manager
Phone: 562-865-7447
Ext. 1043
Fax: 562-677-7554
chuongj@autonation.com
 
Jose Gonzalez
Parts Specialist
Phone: 562-865-7447 ext. 1028
Fax: 562-865-9608
gonzalezj8@autonation.com
Jose Rodriguez
Parts Specialist
Phone: 562-865-7447 ext. 1026
Fax: 562-865-9608
rodriguezj@autonantion.com

 
Noe Jimenez
Parts Specialist
Phone: 562-865-7447 ext. 1024
Fax: 562-865-9608
jimenezn@autonation.com
Ramone Kershaw
Parts Specialist
Phone: 562-865-7447 ext. 1029
Fax: 562-865-9608
kershawr@autonation.com
Raymond Silva
Parts Specialist
Phone: 562-865-7447 ext. 1042
Fax: 562-865-9608
silvar@autonation.com
Sean Primm
Wholesale Parts Specialist
Phone: 562-865-7447 ext. 1027
Fax: 562-865-9608
primms@autonation.com
 
Dorina Gonzalez Valenzuela
BDC Service Supervisor
Spanish Speaking
562-677-7550 ext. 1109
gonzalezd2@autonation.com
 
Daniel Lara
BDC Representative
Spanish Speaking
562-677-7550 ext. 1048
larad@autonation.com
Stephanie Zaldivar
BDC representative
Phone: 562-677-7550 ext. 1005
zaldivars1@autonation.com
Haidee Villegas
BDC representative
Phone: 562-677-7550 ext. 1016
villegash@autonation.com
   
Janette Gill
Receptionist
562-865-7447
GillJ5@autonation.com
Capri Blas
Receptionist
562-865-7447
BlasC@autonation.com
David Torres
Receptionist
Phone: 562-865-7447
Torresd1@autonation.com
Leslie Gutierrez
Cashier
562-865-7447
GutierrezL4@autonation.com
 
Angela Trusdall
Cashier
562-865-7447
TrusdallA@autonation.com
 
Cindy Martinez
Cashier
Phone: 562-865-7447
martinezc@autonation.com
Lawon Williams
Loaner Coordinator
562-865-7447 ext. 1035
WilliamsL3@autonation.com
 
Jeremiah Pope
Loaner Coordinator
Phone: 562-865-7447 ext. 2002
popej@autonation.com