Meet Our Staff

 

Jake Kahen
General Manager
Phone: 562-865-7447
kahensohayeghj@autonation.com
Gary Benner
Service Director
Phone: 562-865-7447 ext. 1032
Bennerg1@autonation.com
Jeanie Williams
Guest Relations Manager
Phone: 562-865-7447 ext. 1047
williamsj1@autonation.com
Kevin Robinson
Kevin Robinson
Parts Manager
Phone: 562-865-7447 ext. 1025
robinsonk1@autonation.com
   
     
     
Bashir Kabbani
Sales Manager
Phone: 562-865-7447 ext. 1041
kabbanib@autonation.com
Matthew Stein
Sales Manager
Phone: 562-865-7447 ext. 1044
steinm@autonation.com
Walid Sarsak
Sales Manager
Phone: 562-865-7447 ext. 1022
sarsakw@autonation.com
Ramon Chavez
Pre-Owned Reconditioning Manager
Spanish Speaking
Phone: 562-865-7447 ext. 1018
Chavezr2@autonation.com
   
Wally Awad
Finance Manager
Arabic Speaking
Phone: 562-865-7447 ext. 1122
awadw@autonation.com
Katina Arabatzia
Finance Manager
Phone: 562-865-7447 ext. 1021
arabatzisk@autonation.com
 
     
   
Peter Agnew
Sales Consultant
agnewp@autonation.com
Mo Qureshi
Sales Consultant
qureshim@autonation.com
Martin Riad
Sales Consultant
Arabic Speaking riadm@autonation.com
Ahmed Shawkat
Sales Consultant
shawkata@autonation.com
Cleo Williams
Sales Consultant
Williamsc5@autonation.com
Patty Takahashi
Sales Consultant
takahaship@autonation.com
Ayman Haddad
Sales Consultant
haddada@autonation.com
Al Alcantara
Sales Consultant
Tagalog Speaking alcantaraa@autonation.com
Maher Chammae
Sales Consultant
chammaem@autonation.com
Nader Droubi
Sales Consultant
droubin@autonation.com
David Castillo
Sales Consultant
castillod1@autonation.com
Aref Abaji
Sales Consultant
Arabic Speaking
abajia@autonation.com
George Keriakes
Sales Consultant
Arabic Speaking
keriakesg@autonation.com
Steven Sundar
Sales Consultant
sundars@autonation.com
Jorge Garnica
Sales Consultant
Spanish Speaking
garnicaj@autonation.com
Andrea Legorreta
Receptionist
Phone: 562-865-7447
legorretaa@autnonation.com
David Torres
Receptionist
Phone: 562-865-7447
Torresd1@autonation.com
Grace Lim
Receptionist
Phone: 562-865-7447
limg@autonation.com
Lexi Tra
Internet Sales Manager
Phone: 562-865-7447 ext. 1011
tral@autonation.com
Byron Boyken
Internet Sales Manager
boykenb@autonation.com
Wesley David
Internet Sales Manager
davidw@autonation.com
Desmond Thompson
Fleet Manager
Phone: 562-865-7447 ext. 1014
thompsond2@autonation.com
Jean Villegas
Fleet Assistant
Phone: 562-865-7447 ext. 1010
 
 
Brian Kim
Assistant Service Manager
Korean Speaking
Phone: 562-865-7447 ext. 1036
Fax: 562-677-7554
kimb@autonation.com
Debbie Cambonga
Assistant Service Manager
Phone: 562-865-7447 ext. 1040
Fax: 562-677-7554
CambongaD@autonation.com
 
Dorothy Lunney
Assistant Service Manager
Phone: 562-865-7447 ext. 1103
Fax: 562-677-7554
lunneyd@autonation.com
Jamie Lee
Assistant Service Manager
Korean Speaking
Phone: 562-865-7447 ext. 1045
Fax: 562-677-7554
leej2@autonation.com
Macario Lara
Assistant Service Manager
Spanish Speaking
Phone: 562-865-7447 ext. 1112
Fax: 562-677-7554
laram1@autonation.com
Sarah Ventresca
Assistant Service Manager
Spanish Speaking
Phone: 562-865-7447 ext. 1034
Fax: 562-677-7554
ventrescas@autonation.com
Sonia Mendoza
Assistant Service Manager
Spanish Speaking
Phone: 562-865-7447 ext. 1033
Fax: 562-677-7554
mendozas@autonation.com
Jimmy Chuong
Assistant Service Manager
Phone: 562-865-7447
Ext. 1043
Fax: 562-677-7554
chuongj@autonation.com
Haidee Villegas
Loaner Coordinator
Phone: 562-865-7447 ext. 1035
villegash@autonation.com
Jeremiah Pope
Loaner Coordinator
Phone: 562-865-7447 ext. 2002
popej@autonation.com
Stephanie Zaldivar
Cashier
Phone: 562-865-7447
zaldivars1@autonation.com
Cindy Martinez
Cashier
Phone: 562-865-7447
martinezc@autonation.com
Jose Gonzalez
Parts Specialist
Phone: 562-865-7447
Ext. 1028
Fax: 562-865-9608
gonzalezj8@autonation.com
Jose Rodriguez
Parts Specialist
Phone: 562-865-7447
Ext. 1026
Fax: 562-865-9608
rodriguezj@autonantion.com

 
Noe Jimenez
Parts Specialist
Phone: 562-865-7447
Ext. 1024
Fax: 562-865-9608
jimenezn@autonation.com
Ramone Kershaw
Parts Specialist
Phone: 562-865-7447
Ext. 1029
Fax: 562-865-9608
kershawr@autonation.com
Raymond Silva
Parts Specialist
Phone: 562-865-7447
Ext. 1042
Fax: 562-865-9608
silvar@autonation.com
Sean Primm
Wholesale Parts Specialist
Phone: 562-865-7447
Ext. 1027
Fax: 562-865-9608
primms@autonation.com
 
Dorina Gonzalez Valenzuela
BDC Service Supervisor
Spanish Speaking
562-677-7550 ext. 1110
gonzalezd2@autonation.com
 
Daniel Lara
BDC Representative
Spanish Speaking
562-677-7550 ext. 1048
larad@autonation.com
Eduardo Navarro
BDC Representative
Spanish Speaking
562-677-7550 ext. 1003
navarroe2@autonation.com
Nikki Vasquez
BDC Representative
562-677-7550 ext. 1118
vasquezn@autonation.com